4stats
 


Contact

Whether you are a customer or interested in an operational
partnership – please contact:

DB Sediments® Asia, Hong Kong
E-mail: asia@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® Australia, ACT-Canberra
E-mail: australia@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® South America, São Paulo-Brasil
E-mail: southamerica@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® USA, Seattle, WA
E-mail: northamerica@db-sediments.com


Or get in contact with our Key Account Mangers:

DB Sediments® Austria Office, Austria 8020 Graz, Austria
Mobile: +43 699 13140310 E-mail: austria@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® Hong Kong Office, Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hong Kong SAR
Mobile: +852 9409 3084 E-mail: hongkong@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® India Office, India Rampur Bushahar, Distt. Shimla, India
Mobile: +91 94180 52277 E-mail: india@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® Mexico Office, Zurek Think Green En México S.A.DE C.V.
Mobile: +52 (1)5518938833 E-mail: zurek.castillo.az@gmail.com

DB Sediments® Spain Office, Spain 08040 Barcelona, España
Mobile: +34 609 412344 E-mail: spain@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® Turkey Office, Sefaköy, Istanbul, Turkey
Mobile: +90 (0212) 425 3608 - 425 3868 E-mail: turkey@db-sediments.com

DB Sediments® USA Office North America, Chicago, IL 60654, USA
Mobile: +1 312 533 1057 E-mail: northamerica@db-sediments.com

standorte